Our board of education is made up of the following members:

Scott Williams - Chairman
Honorable Kristin Jarman - Vice-Chairman
Tony Caldwell
Dr. Stephen Grissom
Dr. Donnie Nero
Karen Youngblood

Meet our Board

OJA Board Meeting
May 10, 2017

Office of Juvenile Affairs
3812 N Santa Fe., Ste. 400
Oklahoma City, OK 73118
Google Map

Board Meeting Agendas:

2017 OJA Board Agendas

OKC Youth Academy